NCBJ Management

Director General

Professor Krzysztof Kurek
22 273 1001
22 273 1583
dyrektor@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Science

Professor Ewa Rondio
22 273 1585
22 273 2815
ewa.rondio@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Economy

Michał Wójtowicz, MSc
22 273 2200
michal.wojtowicz@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Nuclear Safety & Radiation Protection

Eng.  Grzegorz Krzysztoszek, MSc
22 273 1333
22 273 1045
grzegorz.krzysztoszek@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Administration & Technical Matters

Marek Juszczyk, MSc
22 273 1614
marek.juszczyk@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Innovation & Commercialisation   

Paweł Sobkowicz, DSc
22 273 2201
22 273 1582
pawel.sobkowicz@ncbj.gov.pl


Scientific Secretary

Aneta Malinowska, DSc
22 273 1474
22 273 1472
aneta.malinowska@ncbj.gov.pl


Chief Accountant

mgr Anna Marcinkowska
22 273 16 00
anna.marcinkowska@ncbj.gov.pl


Director Assistant

Katarzyna Delegacz, MSc
22 273 1001
22 273 1584
22 273 2800
katarzyna.delegacz@ncbj.gov.pl